25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

Private Dinner
April 10, 2015

 

Private Corporation
April 11, 2015

 

Private Association
April 12-13, 2015

 

Voice of the Prophets
April 15-18, 2015

 

19th Annual Taste of Lancaster
April 19, 2015

 

Private Association
April 22-23, 2015

 

Launch Music Festival
April 23-26, 2015

 

Private Association
April 26-27, 2015

 

ShowStopper Convention
May 1-3, 2015

 

Private Corporation
May 4-8, 2015

 

Private Dinner
May 9, 2015

 

Private Dinner
May 13, 2015

 

Private Association
May 13-14, 2015

 

United States Tournament of Dance Convention
May 15-17, 2015

 

Private Graduation
May 21, 2015

 

143rd Annual Lancaster Chamber of Commerce Dinner
May 27, 2015

 

Private Association
May 31 - June 2, 2015

 

Private Graduation
June 4, 2015

 

2015 ATA District Championship
June 6, 2015

 

Private Corporation
June 15-18, 2015

Complete List of Events