25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

D&H Distributing 2014 Annual Back to School Show

June 17-20, 2014

 

PACAC Annual 2014 Convention

June 21-24, 2014

 

2014 Food & Spirits Festival

July 13, 2014

 

2014 Creative Crafts Creating Keepsakes Scrapbook Convention

July 23-26, 2014

 

CCAP 2014 Annual Conference

August 3-4, 2014

 

Best Wedding Showcase

August 10, 2014

 

All American Furniture Expo 2014

September 3-5, 2014

 

Griffin Greenhouse 2014 Expo

September 16-17, 2014

 

Kairos Health Systems

September 23, 2014

 

Pennsylvania Library Association

September 29-October 1, 2014

 

Lancaster Chamber Business Expo

October 9, 2014

 

The Lancaster County Women’s Expo 2014

October 11, 2014

 

Apex Advertising Trade Show

October 15, 2014

 

African Methodist Episcopal Church AME 1st District

October 17-19, 2014

 

PSPA 2014 Conference

October 22-24, 2014

 

Keller Marine 2014

October 28-29, 2014

 

Complete List of Events