25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

 Voice of the Prophets

April 1-5, 2014 

 

Taste of Lancaster County

April 6, 2014

 

CBW

April 10, 2014

 

CXE Event Cheer and Dance Competition

April 12, 2014

 

PMCA Annual Production Conference

April 14, 2014

 

2014 Launch Music Conference

April 17-19, 2014

 

PPTA 2014 Annual Spring Conference and Expo

April 23-25, 2014

 

Zenkaikon VIII

April 24-27, 2014

 

DAS Distributors Inc. Annual Conference

April 30-May 1, 2014

 

2014 Showstopper Lancaster Event

May 2-4, 2014

 

Manheim Township High School Prom

May 10, 2014

 

Seether

May 13, 2014

 

AME African Methodist Episcopal 1st District 2014 Philadelphia Annual Conference

May 12-18, 2014

 

Hope International Banquet

May 15, 2014

 

The USTD 2014 Lancaster PA Competition

May 16-18, 2014

 

Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences

May 22, 2014

 

American Taekwondo District Championship

June 7, 2014

 

McCaskey High School Graduation

June 11, 2014

 

D&H Distributing 2014 Annual Back to School Show

June 17-20, 2014

 

PACAC Annual 2014 Convention

June 21-24, 2014

 

2014 Food & Spirits Festival

July 13, 2014

 

2014 Creative Crafts Creating Keepsakes Scrapbook Convention

July 23-26, 2014

 

CCAP 2014 Annual Conference

August 3-4, 2014

 

Best Wedding Showcase

August 10, 2014

Complete List of Events