25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

National Chimney Sweep Guild Annual Convention
February 18-20, 2015

Sheer Talent
February 21, 2015

Penn-Del 2015 ISA Shade Tree Symposium
February 22-24, 2015

2015 Pennsylvania Fly Fishing Show
February 28-March 1, 2015

Private Corporation
March 2-5, 2015

Red Rose Invitational 2015
March 6-8, 2015

2015 Annual American Quilter's Society Quilt Show & Contest
March 11-14, 2015

Mary Kay Inc Career Conference 2015
March 20-21, 2015

Private Association
March 22-24, 2015

Zenkaikon IX, Inc
March 27-29, 2015

Private Association
March 31-April 1, 2015

Private Association
April 7-8, 2015

Private Dinner
April 10, 2015

Private Corporation
April 11, 2015

Private Association
April 12-13, 2015

Voice of the Prophets
April 15-18, 2015

Taste of Lancaster
April 19, 2015

Launch Music Festival
April 23-26, 2015

Private Association
April 26-27, 2015

Complete List of Events