25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

Apex Advertising Trade Show
October 15, 2014

African Methodist Episcopal Church AME 1st District
October 17-19, 2014

PSPA 2014 Conference
October 22-24, 2014

Keller Marine 2014
October 28-29, 2014

 

Pennsylvania Guild Fine Art Fair

November 8-9, 2014

 

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens – The World Tour

November 19, 2014

 

2014 Best Places to Work in PA

December 4, 2014

 

Lancaster Chamber Economic Forecast Breakfast

December 12, 2014

 

Best Wedding Showcase

January 4, 2015

 

Excel In Motion Dance Convention 2015

January 10-11, 2015

 

2015 MLK Volleyball

January 16-19, 2015

 

Ivesco 2015

January 22-23, 2015

 

2015 Eastern Chapter of the Wild Sheep Foundation

January 23-25, 2015

 

American Consumer Shows Spring 2015

January 30-February 1, 2015

 

2015 PA Dairy Summit

February 4-5, 2015

 

2015 Cheer and Dance Extreme Lancaster Regional Event

February 8, 2015

 

National Chimney Sweep Guild Annual Convention

February 18-20, 2015

 

Penn-Del 2015 ISA Shade Tree Symposium

February 22-24, 2015

 

2015 Pennsylvania Fly Fishing Show

February 28-March 1, 2015

 

Ahold USA Annual Business Meeting

March 4, 2015

 

Red Rose Invitational 2015

March 6-8, 2015

 

2015 Annual American Quilter’s Society Quilt Show & Contest

March 11-14, 2015

 

Mary Kay Inc Career Conference 2015

March 20-21, 2015

Complete List of Events