25 South Queen Street Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-Free: 866.503.3786
P: 717.239.1600

Meet the Team

General Info
Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Toll-free 866-503-3786
P: 717.239.1600
F: 717.239.1606

Mark Moosic
General Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.239.1600
E: mark.moosic@ihrco.com

Josh Nowak
Director of Sales & Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4044
E: josh.nowak@ihrco.com

Andee Cornelius
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4088
E: andee.cornelius@ihrco.com

Sarah Heath
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4020
E: sarah.heath@ihrco.com

Jacyn Thompson
Sales Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4045
E: jacyn.thompson@ihrco.com

Lindsey Tellez
Convention Services Manager
25 South Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717.207.4049
E: lindsey.tellez@ihrco.com

The Fifth Annual 717 Fest
July 17, 2015

National Association
July 22 - 25, 2015

CKC - Lancaster
July 29 - August 1, 2015

Best Wedding Showcase
August 9, 2015

State Association
August 23 - 25, 2015

Private Tradeshow
September 8 - 11, 2015

Private Corporation
September 14 - 17, 2015

Private Convention
September 22 - 25, 2015

Private Tradeshow
September 28 - October 1, 2015

Complete List of Events